Contact Us

Get Started Today with Flexible Terms and Competitive Pricing

We own and operate our own network, the network is heavily peered and we've optimized for game delivery; so Highwinds can offer a superior service at lower prices. We also understand the business model that most game companies operate, so we offer flexible terms. In fact, we often are able to provide usage-based billing during start-up and beta phases. Particularly for new and free-to-play games, these terms have a significant impact on your ability to get your game to market, learn about usage patterns and then commit to a usage level at an extremely low price.

Meet the Team

Corporate Headquarters
Highwinds
807 W. Morse Boulevard
Suite 101
Winter Park, FL 32789

Phone: 407.215.2400
Toll Free: 866.872.0357
Fax: 407.647.0392
Email: info@highwinds.com
Additional Offices
São Paulo
+55.11.3711.9307

Sales and Partner Inquiries
North America:
us.sales@highwinds.com

South America and Latin America:
sa.sales@highwinds.com

Europe and Middle East:
europe.sales@highwinds.com

Asia Pacific:
asia.sales@highwinds.com

Africa:
africa.sales@highwinds.com
General Inquiries
Corporate and Product Info:
info@highwinds.com

Technical Support:
support@highwinds.com

Media Relations:
pr@highwinds.com
Careers:
careers@highwinds.com

Web Site:
webmaster@highwinds.com